Thoren Caging Systems

Name: Marybeth Fortwangler

Phone: 570-455-5041 ext. 206

Title: Office Manager / Ordering

Email marybeth@thoren.com


Name: Bob Drummond

Number: 570-455-5041 ext. 214

Title: Aquatics 

Lithgow Laboratory Services

Dee: Administrative , Sales

Telephone: +1 (702) 413-0832 
E-mail: dee@lithgowservices.com

E-mail: sales@lithgowservices.com

Robert: Cards, Sales

+1 (702) 413-0832
E-mail: robert@lithgowservices.com 

E-mail: Cards@lithgowservices.com

Life Science Products

 LSP protective Clothing and Equipment

Contact(s)

Name: Steve Dodson

Number: 1-800-638-9874

Title: National Sales Manager

Email sdodson@lspinc.com 


Life Sciences Products

   LSP Construction Contact(s)

Name: Jim Lemken
Phone: 800-638-9874 x 303
Title: Director, Business Development / Sales Marketing

Email vlemken@mindspring.com

Name: Holly Pearce
Phone: 800-638-9874
Title: Sales Assistance

Email hpearce@lspinc.com 


SMC / Roe

SMC/Roe Contact(s)

Name: Scott Gilmour
Number: 866-867-7660
Title: National Sales Manager

or email sgilmour@ogsi.com


MAXAIR Systems

By Bio-Medical Devices Intl

   Contact(s) 


Name: Dean Kirk
Phone: 800-443-3842 x 169
Title: Director, Business Development / Sales Marketing
Email dkirk@biomaxair.com

Name: Kathi Doran
Phone: 949-936-2066
Title: Customer Service Manager
Email kdoran@biomaxair.com